Affiliate Fellows

L. G. Burange
Professor of International Economics, Department of Economics,
University of Mumbai,Vidyanagari, Kalina, Santacruz (E),Mumbai 400 098.

E-mail: lgburange@hotmail.com

Dr. Rajeshwari Deshpande

Professor, Department of Politics & Public Admin. University of Pune, Pune – 411 007

E-mail: rajeshwarid@unipune.ernet.in

Satish Deodhar

House 412, IIMA Main Campus, Vastrapur, Ahmedabad, 380015

E-mail: satish@iimahd.ernet.in

Ms. Bhushana Karandikar

Meghana, Patrakar Nagar, S.B. Road, Pune – 411016.

E-mail: kbhushana@gmail.com

Dr. Sanjeevani Mulay

Flat No. 10, Himagauri, SBI Hsg. So. 9/5-6, Erandawane, Near Swikar Hotel, Pune – 411004.

E-mail:sanjeevaneemulay@gmail.com

Dr. Nishita Raje

B1 Dhanastra, RBI Senior Officers’ Flats, 122 Woodhouse Road, Cuffe Parade, Mumbai – 400 005.

E-mail: nbraje@rbi.org.in

Dr. Sharadini Rath

C304 Renaissance Park-1, 26/2 Subramanyanagar, Malleshwaram West, Bangalore 560 055.

E-mail: srath66@yahoo.com

Dr. Rinki Sarkar

52/114 First Floor, Chittaranjan Park, N. Delhi 110019

E-mail: rinkisarkar@gmail.com

Mrs. Jyoti Tilak

Pune

E-mail: jatilak@gmail.com

Dr. Rajendra Vaidya

IGIDR, General A.K. Vaidya Marg, Goregaon (East) Mumbai – 400065.

E-mail: vaidya@igidr.ac.in

Sangeeta Shroff,
206 Kundan Vihar, 588-2 B Bibwewadi Kondwa Road, Market Yard, Pune 411037.

E-mail:Sangeetashroff@hotmail.com

Dr. Ashima Sood,

Adjunct Professor, Woxsen School of Business,

Kamkole, Sadasivpet, Plot No 1267, 2nd Floor, Gateway Jubilee, Road No. 36, Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad 500033.

E-mail: asjsood@gmail.com